Attestations

Attestations

Once the M³i-Supervision program is completed, the accredited centers acknowledge efforts and acquired skills and abilities by providing participants with a certificate. All these activities generate benefits for all participants, and also have a positive impact on their surroundings and organizations.

M3I Participation certificate

Every M3i-Supervision accredited centers systematically delivers an institutional certificate to managers and supervisors, after completing each of the 3 levels of the program. This certifcate attests the full participation and all the efforts invested in the development and improvement of human resource management skills and abilities.

SOFEDUC Attestation (Participation or Success)

Only accreditedM³i-Supervision Centers, members of SOFEDUC, are authorized to issue Continuing Education Units (CEUs). The CEU is used in the management of training activities for which no ministerial credit is granted. It is a social and professional recognition recognized in particular by the professional orders, within the framework of obtention of skills required for the renewal of the right of practice.

A CEU represents ten hours of training in a structured training activity, organized and run by an accredited organization, led by competent trainers and sanctioned by an evaluation. The quality criteria governing the granting of CEUs are determined by SOFEDUC. The M³i-Supervision program represents 14 CEUs.

At the end of each of the five modules of the M³i-Supervision program, a SOFEDUC certificate of success may be awarded to participants who have demonstrated the achievement of learning objectives following an evaluation. In the case where all standards are met and a person does not wish to obtain CEUs, there is no evaluation of learning and a SOFEDUC certificate of participation is awarded.

Recognition of Prior Learning and Competencies

Some Accredited M³i-Supervision Centers may recognize human resource management skills and competencies for individuals who are able to demonstrate competency in an Attestation of Collegial Studies (ACS) recognized by the ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur, Recherche, Science et Technologie (MESRST).

This is a complementary service for someone who would like to obtain an official diploma of studies by emphasizing the learning acquired by their work experiences or otherwise.
For experienced managers who have completed the M3I Supervision program, the Recognition of Prior Learning and Competencies becomes an opportunity to obtain a diploma recognized by the ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur, Recherche, Science et Technologie (MESRST).

To learn more about the recognition of prior learning and competencies:
Check in with your nearest Accredited M³i-Supervision Centre.

Attestations

 

Attestations émises

Une fois le programme M³i-Supervision complété, les centres accrédités reconnaissent les efforts et les compétences acquises. Autant pour l’organisation que pour l’employé, l’obtention d’une certification est gratifiante et démontre l’importance pour chacun de réussir et d’exceller.

Attestation de participation M³i

Chaque Centre accrédité M3i-Supervision délivre systématiquement une attestation institutionnelle aux gestionnaires et superviseurs ayant suivi l’ensemble des 20 jours du programme. Cette certification atteste la participation et les efforts investis dans le perfectionnement d’habiletés en gestion des ressources humaines.

Attestation (participation ou réussite) SOFEDUC


Seuls les Centres accrédités M³i-Supervision, membres de la SOFEDUC, sont autorisés à émettre des unités d’éducation continue (UEC). L’UEC est utilisée dans la gestion d’activités de formation pour lesquelles aucun crédit ministériel n’est octroyé. C’est une reconnaissance sociale et professionnelle reconnue notamment par les ordres professionnels, dans le cadre de perfectionnements requis pour le renouvellement du droit de pratique.

Une UEC représente dix heures de formation à une activité structurée de formation, organisée et dirigée par une organisation accréditée, animée par des formateurs compétents et sanctionnée par une évaluation. Les critères de qualité régissant l’octroi des UEC sont déterminés par la SOFEDUC. Le programme M³i-Supervision représente 14 UEC.

Au terme de chacun des cinq modules du programme M³i-Supervision, une attestation de réussite SOFEDUC peut être remise aux participants qui ont démontré l’atteinte des objectifs d’apprentissage à la suite d’une évaluation. Dans le cas où toutes les normes sont respectées et qu’une personne ne désire pas obtenir des UEC, il n’y a pas d’évaluation des apprentissages et une attestation de participation SOFEDUC est remise.

Reconnaissance des acquis et des compétences (RAC)

Certains Centres accrédités M³i-Supervision pourraient reconnaître les acquis et compétences en gestion des ressources humaines à des personnes qui sont en mesure de démontrer qu’elles possèdent les compétences visées dans le cadre d’un programme d’attestation d’études collégiales (AEC) reconnu par le ministère de l'Enseignement supérieur, Recherche, Science et Technologie (MESRST).

Il s’agit d’un service complémentaire pour quelqu’un qui souhaiterait obtenir un diplôme officiel d’études en faisant valoir les apprentissages acquis par ses expériences de travail ou autrement. 

Pour des gestionnaires d'expérience ayant suivi le programme M³i Supervision, la RAC devient une opportunité pour l'obtention d'un diplôme reconnu par le ministère de l'Enseignement supérieur, Recherche, Science et Technologie (MESRST).

Pour En savoir plus sur la reconnaissance des acquis et des compétences :
Informez-vous auprès du Centre accrédité M³i-Supervision le plus près.